Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 299)

POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 6 JUNE 2024

The Board is pleased to announce that all the Proposed Resolutions set out in the AGM Notice have been duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll at the AGM held on 6 June 2024.

References are made to the circular (the "Circular") of Glory Sun Land Group Limited (the "Company") and the notice of annual general meeting of the Company (the "AGM") (the "AGM Notice"), to the Shareholders both dated 29 April 2024. Unless the context requires otherwise, capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular and the AGM Notice.

POLL RESULTS OF THE AGM

The Board is pleased to announce that all the proposed resolutions (the "**Proposed Resolutions**") as set out in the AGM Notice have been duly passed by way of poll at the AGM held on 6 June 2024.

The Company's Hong Kong branch share registrar, Tricor Investor Services Limited was appointed and acted as the scrutineer for the poll voting at the AGM.

All six Directors, namely Mr. Yao Jianhui, Ms. Xia Lingjie, Ms. Zhan Yushan, Ms. He Suying, Dr. Tang Lai Wah and Mr. Shi Fazhen, attended the AGM in person or by electronic means.

The poll results in respect of all the Proposed Resolutions put to vote at the AGM are set out as follows:

	Ordinary Resolutions		Number of votes (approximate %) ^{(Note (a))}	
		For	Against	
1.	To receive and consider the audited consolidated financial statements and the reports of the directors and auditors of the Company for the year ended 31 December 2023.	30,099,111 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)	

	Ordinary Resolutions	Number of votes (approximate %) ^{(Note (a))}	
		For	Against
2.	(a) To re-elect Mr. Yao Jianhui as an executive director of the Company.	29,737,984 (98.80%)	361,127 (1.20%)
	(b) To re-elect Ms. Zhan Yushan as a non-executive director of the Company.	30,099,103 (99.99%)	8 (0.01%)
	(c) To re-elect Mr. Shi Fazhen as an independent non- executive director of the Company.	30,099,103 (99.99%)	8 (0.01%)
3.	To authorize the board of directors of the Company to fix the remuneration of the directors of the Company.	30,099,103 (99.99%)	8 (0.01%)
4.	To re-appoint the retiring auditors of the Company, BDO Limited, and authorize the board of directors of the Company to fix their remuneration.	30,099,119 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
5.	To approve resolution no. 5 as set out in the AGM Notice (to give a general mandate to the directors to issue shares in the Company). (Note (b))	30,099,103 (99.99%)	8 (0.01%)
6.	To approve resolution no. 6 as set out in the AGM Notice (to give a general mandate to the directors to repurchase shares in the Company). ^{(Note (b))}	30,099,119 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
7.	To approve resolution no. 7 as set out in the AGM Notice (to extend the general mandate granted to the directors to issue shares in the Company). ^{(Note (b))}	30,099,103 (99.99%)	8 (0.01%)

Notes:

- (a) The number of votes and approximate percentage of voting shares are based on the total number of issued Shares held by the Shareholders who attended and voted at the AGM in person or by proxy.
- (b) Full texts of the Proposed Resolutions are set out in the AGM Notice.

As more than half of the votes cast are in favour of each of the Proposed Resolutions nos. 1 to 7, Proposed Resolutions nos. 1 to 7 have been duly passed by the Shareholders as ordinary resolutions of the Company.

As at the date of the AGM, the total number of shares of the Company in issue was 109,202,495. The total number of Shares entitling the holder of which to attend and vote on any of the Proposed Resolutions at the AGM was 109,202,495 Shares. There were no Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and abstain from voting in favour of any of the Proposed Resolutions at the AGM as set out in Rule 13.40 of the Listing Rules.

No Shareholder was required under the Listing Rules to abstain from voting on any of the Proposed Resolutions at the AGM. In addition, none of the Shareholders have stated in the Circular their intention to vote against or to abstain from voting on any of the Proposed Resolutions at the AGM.

By order of the Board Glory Sun Land Group Limited Yao Jianhui Chairman

Hong Kong, 6 June 2024

As at the date hereof, the Company's executive directors are Mr. Yao Jianhui and Ms. Xia Lingjie; the non-executive director is Ms. Zhan Yushan; and the independent non-executive directors are Ms. He Suying, Dr. Tang Lai Wah and Mr. Shi Fazhen.

This announcement has been printed in English and Chinese. In the event of inconsistency, the English text of this announcement shall prevail over the Chinese text.