Hong Kong Exchange and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## Q TECHNOLOGY (GROUP) COMPANY LIMITED 丘鈦科技(集團)有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1478)

## SUPPLEMENTAL ANNOUNCEMENT IN RELATION TO THE GRANT OF SHARE OPTIONS

Reference is made to the announcement (the "Announcement") of Q Technology (Group) Company Limited (the "Company") dated 5 June 2024 in relation to the grant of Share Options. Unless otherwise stated, terms used herein shall have the same meanings as defined in the Announcement.

The board of directors (the "Director(s)") of the Company (the "Board") would like to clarify inadvertent errors on the disclosure of the current board composition as stated on page 4 of the Announcement (in both the English and Chinese version), i.e. (i) Mr. Wang Jianqiang was erroneously disclosed as an executive Director and chief executive officer of the Company, and as at the date of the Announcement and this announcement, Mr. Wang Jianqiang does not hold any position with the Company but is an executive director and general manager of a subsidiary of the Company; and (ii) Mr. Hu Sanmu was not listed as the chief executive officer of the Company while Mr. Fan Fuqiang was not disclosed as an executive Director of the Company. The Company wishes to set forth below the revised information with the affected contents and the corresponding corrections shown in bold and underlined:

## The original information:

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. He Ningning (chairman), <u>Mr. Wang Jianqiang (chief executive officer) and Mr. Hu Sanmu</u>; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Ko Ping Keung, Mr. Chu Chia-Hsiang and Ms. Hui Hiu Ching.

## The corrected information:

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. He Ningning (chairman), <u>Mr. Hu Sanmu (chief executive officer) and Mr. Fan Fuqiang</u>; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Ko Ping Keung, Mr. Chu Chia-Hsiang and Ms. Hui Hiu Ching.

Save as stated above, all information and content contained in the Announcement remain unchanged.

By Order of the Board

Q Technology (Group) Company Limited

He Ningning

Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 7 June 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. He Ningning (chairman), Mr. Hu Sanmu (chief executive officer) and Mr. Fan Fuqiang; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Ko Ping Keung, Mr. Chu Chia-Hsiang and Ms. Hui Hiu Ching.