

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of CR Construction Group Holdings Limited are set out as follows:

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. Guan Manyu *(Chairman)* Mr. Li Kar Yin Mr. Chan Tak Yiu

NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Mr. Yang Haojiang

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

The Honourable Tse Wai Chun Paul *JP* Mr. Ho Man Yiu Ivan Mr. Lau Pak Shing Mr. Lai Yuk Fai Stephen *JP*

The Board has established three committees and the members of these committees are set out as follows:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
The Honourable Tse Wai Chun Paul JP	М	С	М
Mr. Ho Man Yiu Ivan	М	М	С
Mr. Lau Pak Shing	С	М	М
Mr. Lai Yuk Fai Stephen	М	М	М

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M: Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 11 June 2024