Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



LI NING COMPANY LIMITED

李寧有限公司 (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) Stock Codes: 2331 (HKD counter) and 82331 (RMB counter)

CHANGE OF COMPOSITION OF REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of Li Ning Company Limited (the "**Company**") is pleased to announce the following changes in the composition of the remuneration committee of the Board (the "**Remuneration Committee**") with effect from 12 June 2024:

- 1. Ms. Wang Yajuan, an independent non-executive director of the Company, has been appointed as a member of the Remuneration Committee; and
- 2. Mr. Li Qilin, an executive director of the Company, has ceased to be a member of the Remuneration Committee but will remain as an executive director of the Company.

Following the above changes, the Remuneration Committee continues to be chaired by Ms. Wang Ya Fei, an independent non-executive director of the Company, and comprises a majority of independent non-executive directors of the Company, which is in compliance with Rules 3.25 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

By order of the Board Li Ning Company Limited Li Ning Executive Chairman and Joint Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 12 June 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Mr. Li Ning, Mr. Kosaka Takeshi and Mr. Li Qilin. The independent non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. Koo Fook Sun, Louis, Ms. Wang Ya Fei, Dr. Chan Chung Bun, Bunny and Ms. Wang Yajuan.