

Strawbear Entertainment Group 稻草熊娱乐集团

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2125)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of Directors of Strawbear Entertainment Group 稻草熊娱乐集团 are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Liu Xiaofeng (Chairman)

Ms. Zhai Fang

Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Wang Xiaohui

Ms. Liu Fan

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Ma Zhongjun

Mr. Zhang Senquan

Mr. Chung Chong Sun

The members of the respective board committees are set out below:

Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Environmental, Social and Governance Committee
Mr. Liu Xiaofeng		M	M	С
Ms. Zhai Fang				M
Mr. Wang Xiaohui				
Ms. Liu Fan	M			
Mr. Ma Zhongjun		С	С	
Mr. Zhang Senquan	С			M
Mr. Chung Chong Sun	M	M	M	

Notes:

C committee chairman M committee member

Nanjing, PRC, June 12, 2024