AK MEDICAL HOLDINGS LIMITED 愛康醫療控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1789)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of AK Medical Holdings Limited are set out below.

Li Zhijiang Chairman of the Board, Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

Zhang Bin Executive Director
Zhang Chaoyang Executive Director
Zhao Xiaohong Executive Director
Wang David Guowei Non-executive Director

Kong Chi Mo

Li Shu Wing David

Gao Wei

Independent non-executive Director
Independent non-executive Director
Independent non-executive Director

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Director	Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Li Zhijiang		_	member	chairman
Zhang Bin		_	_	_
Zhang Chaoyang		_	_	_
Zhao Xiaohong		_	_	_
Wang David Guowei		member	_	_
Kong Chi Mo		chairman	member	member
Li Shu Wing David		member	chairman	member
Gao Wei		_	_	_

Hong Kong 18 June 2024