Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer		
Issuer name	JBM (Healthcare) Limited	
Stock code	02161	
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable	
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable	
Title of announcement	Final Dividend for the Year Ended 31 March 2024	
Announcement date	18 June 2024	
Status	New announcement	
Information relating to the dividend		
Dividend type	Final	
Dividend nature	Ordinary	
For the financial year end	31 March 2024	
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 March 2024	
Dividend declared	HKD 0.0405 per share	
Date of shareholders' approval	06 August 2024	
Information relating to Hong Kong share register		
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.0405 per share	
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1	
Ex-dividend date	15 August 2024	
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	16 August 2024 16:30	
Book close period	From 19 August 2024 to 20 August 2024	
Record date	20 August 2024	
Payment date	17 September 2024	
Share registrar and its address	Tricor Investor Services Limited	
	17/F, Far East Finance Centre	
	16 Harcourt Road	
	Hong Kong	
Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable	

Page 1 of 2 v 1.1.1

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable
Other information	
Other information	Not applicable

Directors of the issuer

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Sum Kwong Yip, Derek as the Chairman and non-executive Director, Mr. Wong Yat Wai, Patrick (also as Chief Executive Officer) and Dr. Cheng Celine Heung Kwan as executive Directors, Mr. Yim Chun Leung and Mr. Yeung Kwok Chun, Harry as non-executive Directors, and Mr. Chan Kam Chiu, Simon, Mr. Luk Ting Lung, Alan and Mr. Lau Shut Lee, Tony as independent non-executive Directors.

Page 2 of 2 v 1.1.1