Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## S-Enjoy Service Group Co., Limited

新城悅服務集團有限公司 (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1755)

## POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 18 JUNE 2024

The Board is pleased to announce that at the Annual General Meeting held on 18 June 2024, all the resolutions as set out in the notice of Annual General Meeting were duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll.

References are made to the circular (the "**Circular**") and the notice of Annual General Meeting (the "**Notice**") of S-Enjoy Service Group Co., Limited (the "**Company**") dated 27 May 2024. Unless otherwise defined, capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meaning as those defined in the Circular.

The Board is pleased to announce that at the Annual General Meeting held on 18 June 2024, all the resolutions as set out in the Notice were duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll.

Link Market Services (Hong Kong) Pty Limited, the Company's Hong Kong share registrar and transfer office, was appointed as the scrutineer for the purpose of vote-taking at the Annual General Meeting. The poll results of the Annual General Meeting are as follows:

	Ordinary Resolutions	No. of Votes (Approximate %)			
		For	Against		
1.	To receive and adopt the audited consolidated financial statements of the Company and its subsidiaries and the reports of the directors and auditor for the year ended 31 December 2023.	604,979,821180,620(99.9702%)(0.0298%)			
2.	To declare a final dividend for the year ended 31 December 2023.	605,160,441 (100%)	0 (0%)		
3.	(a) To consider the re-election of the following directors of the Company (the " <b>Directors</b> "), each as a separate resolution:				
	(i) Mr. YANG Bo as executive Director.	605,129,433 (99.9949%)	31,008 (0.0051%)		
	(ii) Ms. WU Qianqian as executive Director.	605,160,441 (100%)	0 (0%)		
	(iii) Mr. LU Zhongming as non-executive Director.	605,116,433 (99.9927%)	44,008 (0.0073%)		
	(iv) Ms. ZHANG Yan as independent non- executive Director.	605,160,441 (100%)	0 (0%)		
	<ul><li>(b) To authorise the board of Directors (the "Board") to fix the remuneration of the Directors.</li></ul>	605,114,441 (99.9924%)	46,000 (0.0076%)		
4.	To re-appoint PricewaterhouseCoopers as auditor of the Company and authorise the Board to fix its remuneration.	605,129,433 (99.9949%)	31,008 (0.0051%)		

		Ordinary Resolutions	No. of Votes (Approximate %)	
			For	Against
5.	(A)	To give a general mandate to the Directors to allot, issue and deal with additional shares not exceeding 20% of the number of the issued shares of the Company as at the date of this resolution.	600,657,000 (99.2558%)	4,503,441 (0.7442%)
	(B)	To give a general mandate to the Directors to repurchase shares not exceeding 10% of the number of the issued shares of the Company as at the date of this resolution.	605,160,441 (100%)	0 (0%)
	(C)	To extend the authority given to the Directors pursuant to ordinary resolution No. $5(A)$ to issue shares by adding to the issued shares of the Company the number of shares repurchased under ordinary resolution No. $5(B)$ .	600,657,000 (99.2558%)	4,503,441 (0.7442%)
		Special Resolution	No. of Votes (Approximate %)	
			For	Against
6.	exis and the mer Con com nece ame	approve the proposed amendments to the ting second amended and restated memorandum articles of association of the Company and adoption of the third amended and restated norandum and articles of association of the pany and to authorise any one Director or joint pany secretary of the Company to do all things essary to implement the adoption of the third ended and restated memorandum and articles of peiation of the Company.	605,160,441 (100%)	0 (0%)

As at the date of the Annual General Meeting, the total number of issued and fully paid up Shares was 871,331,000 Shares, and the Shareholders of which were entitled to attend and vote at all resolutions proposed at the Annual General Meeting.

The trustee of the share award scheme of the Company, which held a total of 15,904,000 Shares as at the date of the Annual General Meeting, should not and did not exercise in respect of such Shares held under the trust pursuant to Rule 17.05A of the Listing Rules. Save as disclosed, there were no Shares entitling any Shareholders to attend and abstain from voting in favour of the resolutions at the Annual General Meeting pursuant to Rule 13.40 of the Listing Rules nor would any Shareholders be required under the Listing Rules to abstain from voting on the resolutions at the Annual General Meeting. None of the Shareholders had stated their intention in the Circular to vote against or to abstain from voting on the resolutions at the Annual General Meeting.

As more than 50% of the votes casted were in favour of each of the resolutions numbered 1 to 5, such resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions of the Company.

As more than 75% of the votes cast were in favour of the resolution numbered 6, such resolution was duly passed as a special resolution of the Company.

The executive Directors namely, Mr. Qi Xiaoming, Mr. Yang Bo and Ms. Wu Qianqian, the non-executive Directors namely, Mr. Lv Xiaoping and Mr. Lu Zhongming, and the independent non-executive Directors namely, Ms. Zhang Yan and Mr. Xu Xinmin attended the Annual General Meeting in person; the non-executive Director namely, Mr. Wang Xiaosong and the independent non-executive Director namely, Mr. Zhu Wei, were unable to attend the Annual General Meeting due to other business commitments.

By order of the Board S-Enjoy Service Group Co., Limited Qi Xiaoming Chairman Executive Director Chief Executive Officer

The PRC, 18 June 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Qi Xiaoming, Mr. Yang Bo and Ms. Wu Qianqian as executive Directors, Mr. Wang Xiaosong, Mr. Lv Xiaoping and Mr. Lu Zhongming as non-executive Directors, and Ms. Zhang Yan, Mr. Zhu Wei and Mr. Xu Xinmin as independent non-executive Directors.