

Tiangong International Company Limited

天工國際有限公司*

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 826)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Tiangong International Company Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Zhu Xiaokun *(Chairman)* Mr. Zhu Zefeng *(Chief Executive Officer)* Mr. Wu Suojun Mr. Jiang Guangqing

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Lee Cheuk Yin, Dannis Mr. Wang Xue Song Ms. Qin Ke

There are 3 Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. Lee Cheuk Yin, Dannis (*Chairman*) Mr. Wang Xue Song Ms. Qin Ke

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Wang Xue Song (*Chairman*) Mr. Zhu Xiaokun Mr. Lee Cheuk Yin, Dannis Ms. Qin Ke

Nomination Committee

Mr. Lee Cheuk Yin, Dannis (*Chairman*) Mr. Zhu Xiaokun Mr. Wang Xue Song Ms. Qin Ke

Hong Kong, 19 June 2024

* For identification purposes only