Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## Beijing Fourth Paradigm Technology Co., Ltd. 北京第四範式智能技術股份有限公司

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 6682)

## CHANGE OF EXECUTIVE POSITIONS

The board of directors is pleased to announce that with effect from June 20, 2024, Ms. Guo Qingyuan (郭清媛) ("Ms. Guo") has been appointed as the acting chief financial officer of the Company until the selection and confirmation of the chief financial officer candidate by the Company.

Mr. Yu Zhonghao (于中瀬) ("**Mr. Yu**") has been promoted to the position of vice chairman with effect from June 20, 2024 to assist Dr. Dai Wenyuan (戴文淵), the chairman, in making major strategic decisions and plans of the Company, managing the Company's business operations and promoting the Company's sustainable development. Mr. Yu ceased to hold the position of chief financial officer of the Company\* and continues to serve as an executive director of the Company.

Ms. Guo, aged 35, is and will continue to be the vice president and secretary to the board of directors of the Company and is responsible for the capital market operations, investor relations, public relations and board-related matters of the Company. Ms. Guo joined the Company in November 2023.

For detailed information of Mr. Yu and Ms. Guo, please refer to Company's Annual Report 2023 published on April 25, 2024.

By order of the Board
Beijing Fourth Paradigm Technology Co., Ltd.
北京第四範式智能技術股份有限公司
Dr. Dai Wenyuan

Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, June 20, 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors are Dr. Dai Wenyuan, Mr. Chen Yuqiang and Mr. Yu Zhonghao; the non-executive directors are Dr. Yang Qiang, Mr. Dou Shuai and Mr. Zhang Jing; and the independent non-executive directors are Mr. Li Jianbin, Mr. Liu Chijin and Ms. Ke Yele.

\* Mr. Yu has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there is no matter relating to the change of the executive responsibilities of Mr. Yu that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company or The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.