Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer	
Issuer name	Migao Group Holdings Limited
Stock code	09879
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable
Title of announcement	Final Dividend for the Year Ended 31 March 2024
Announcement date	21 June 2024
Status	New announcement
Information relating to the dividend	
Dividend type	Final
Dividend nature	Ordinary
For the financial year end	31 March 2024
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 March 2024
Dividend declared	RMB 0.061 per share
Date of shareholders' approval	02 September 2024
Information relating to Hong Kong share register	
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD amount to be announced
Exchange rate	To be announced
Ex-dividend date	05 September 2024
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	06 September 2024 16:30
Book close period	From 09 September 2024 to 12 September 2024
Record date	12 September 2024
Payment date	11 October 2024
	Tricor Investor Services Limited
	17/F, Far East Finance Centre
Share registrar and its address	16 Harcourt Road
	Admiralty
	Hong Kong
Information relating to withholding tax	
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable

Page 1 of 2 v 1.1.1

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		
As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Liu Guocai, Mr. Sun Pingfu and Mr. Dong Benzi as executive Directors; and Mr. Chen Guofu, Ms. Huang Shasha and Ms. Qing Meyerson as independent non-executive Directors.		

Page 2 of 2 v 1.1.1