

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1681)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board ("Board") of Directors ("Directors") of Consun Pharmaceutical Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. An Meng (Chairman) Professor Zhu Quan

Non-executive Director

Doctor Zhang Lihua

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Feng Zhongshi Ms. Chen Yujun Professor Li Yikai

The Board has established four committees and the members of these committees are set out as follows:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Environmental, Social and Governance Committee
Mr. An Meng	_	M	M	С
Mr. Feng Zhongshi	M	С	_	M
Ms. Chen Yujun	С	M	M	M
Professor Li Yikai	M	_	С	_

Notes:

C: Chairman/chairlady of the relevant Board committee

M: Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 21 June 2024