

和鉑醫藥控股有限公司

HBM Holdings Limited

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 02142)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of HBM Holdings Limited (the "Company") are set out below.

Executive directors

Dr. Jingsong Wang (王勁松) (Chief Executive Officer) (Chairman)

Dr. Yiping Rong (戎一平)

Non-executive director

Ms. Weiwei Chen (陳維維)

Independent non-executive directors

Dr. Robert Irwin Kamen

Dr. Xiaoping Ye (葉小平)

Dr. Albert R. Collinson

The Board has three committees. The table below details membership of these committees.

Director	Audit committee	Remuneration committee	Nomination committee
Dr. Jingsong Wang (王勁松)		Member	Chairman
Dr. Yiping Rong (茂一平)			
Ms. Weiwei Chen (陳維維)	Member		
Dr. Robert Irwin Kamen			Member
Dr. Xiaoping Ye (葉小平)	Chairman	Member	Member
Dr. Albert R. Collinson	Member	Chairman	

21 June 2024