Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(a joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock code: 1513)

## CLARIFICATION ANNOUNCEMENT IN RELATION TO POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING FOR THE YEAR 2023, THE 2024 FIRST CLASS MEETING OF A SHAREHOLDERS AND THE 2024 FIRST CLASS MEETING OF H SHAREHOLDERS HELD ON 14 JUNE 2024

Reference is made to the announcement of 麗珠醫藥集團股份有限公司 Livzon Pharmaceutical Group Inc.\* (the "**Company**") dated 14 June 2024 (the "**Announcement**") in relation to the poll results of the AGM, the Class Meeting of A Shareholders and the Class Meeting of H Shareholders held on 14 June 2024. Unless otherwise defined, terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement.

The Company would like to clarify that, due to inadvertent typographical errors, (i) the dividend rate in both the English and Chinese versions of the Announcement should be HKD14.8203 per 10 H Share (tax inclusive); and (ii) the paragraph headed "Cash Dividend and Bonus Issue" in the English version of the Announcement should be "Cash Dividend" and no bonus issue has been declared.

Save as disclosed above, all other information contained in the Announcement remains unchanged.

By order of the Board 麗珠醫藥集團股份有限公司 Livzon Pharmaceutical Group Inc. \* Yang Liang Company Secretary

Zhuhai, China 24 June 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the Executive Directors of the Company are Mr. Tang Yanggang (President) and Mr. Xu Guoxiang (Vice Chairman and Vice President); the Non-Executive Directors of the Company are Mr. Zhu Baoguo (Chairman), Mr. Tao Desheng (Vice Chairman), Mr. Qiu Qingfeng and Mr. Yu Xiong; and the Independent Non-Executive Directors of the Company are Mr. Bai Hua, Mr. Tian Qiusheng, Mr. Wong Kam Wa, Mr. Luo Huiyuan and Ms. Cui Lijie.

\* For identification purpose only