

China Jinmao Holdings Group Limited

中國金茂控股集團有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 00817)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of China Jinmao Holdings Group Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. ZHANG Zenggen (Chairman)

Mr. TAO Tianhai (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. ZHANG Hui (Senior Vice President)

Ms. QIAO Xiaojie (Chief Financial Officer)

Non-executive Directors

Mr. CHENG Yong

Ms. CHEN Aihua

Mr. CHEN Yijiang

Ms. WANG Wei

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. SU Xijia

Mr. SUEN Man Tak

Mr. GAO Shibin

Mr. ZHONG Wei

There are 5 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration and Nomination Committee	Strategy and Investment Committee	Independent Board Committee	ESG Committee
ZHANG Zenggen			С		С
TAO Tianhai			M		
ZHANG Hui			M		
QIAO Xiaojie			M		
CHENG Yong		M			
CHEN Aihua	M				
CHEN Yijiang	M				
WANG Wei		M			
SU Xijia	С	M		С	
SUEN Man Tak	M			M	
GAO Shibin	M	M	M	M	
ZHONG Wei		С		M	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committeesM Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 26 June 2024