Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



RETIREMENT OF NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

RETIREMENT OF NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

The Board announces that Mr. Wong Ching Chung and Mr. Robert Luc retired by rotation as non-executive directors in accordance with the articles of association of the Company at the conclusion of the AGM held on 26 June 2024. Mr. Wong also ceased to be a member of remuneration committee of the Company with effect from 26 June 2024.

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of Dynasty Fine Wines Group Limited (the "**Company**", together with its subsidiaries, collectively the "**Group**") hereby announces that Mr. Wong Ching Chung ("**Mr. Wong**") and Mr. Robert Luc ("**Mr. Robert**") retired by rotation as non-executive directors in accordance with article 84 of the articles of association of the Company at the conclusion of its annual general meeting (the "**AGM**") held on 26 June 2024. Mr. Wong and Mr. Robert did not offer themselves for re-election due to their retirement.

Mr. Wong also ceased to be a member of remuneration committee of the Company with effect from 26 June 2024. Mr. Wong and Mr. Robert have confirmed that they have no disagreement with the Board and there is no matter that needs to be brought to the attention of the holders of securities of the Company. The Board would like to express its gratitude to Mr. Wong and Mr. Robert for their past valuable contribution to the Group during the tenure of office close to 20 years.

Further suitable candidates of non-executive directors will be identified and recommended to the nomination committee of the Company for selection and appointment.

By order of the Board DYNASTY FINE WINES GROUP LIMITED Wan Shoupeng Chairman

Hong Kong, 26 June 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises three executive Directors, namely, Mr. Wan Shoupeng, Mr. He Chongfu and Mr. Huang Manyou, one non-executive Director, namely, Mr. Heriard-Dubreuil Francois, and three independent non-executive Directors, namely, Mr. Yeung Ting Lap Derek Emory, Mr. Sun David Lee and Ms. Chung Wai Hang.