Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Redsun Properties Group Limited

弘陽地產集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1996)

POLL RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 28 JUNE 2024

References are made to the circular (the "**Circular**") and the notice of the annual general meeting (the "**Notice**") of Redsun Properties Group Limited (the "**Company**") both dated 25 April 2024. Unless the context otherwise requires, capitalized terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular.

POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

The Board is pleased to announce that all the ordinary resolutions as set out in the Notice were duly passed as ordinary resolutions at the Annual General Meeting through voting by way of poll. The poll results in respect of the ordinary resolutions are as follows:

ORDINARY RESOLUTIONS*			NUMBER OF VOTES (%)	
			FOR	AGAINST
1.	To receive, consider and adopt the audited consolidated financial statements of the Company and its subsidiaries		2,405,846,950 (100%)	0 (0%)
		he directors and auditor for the year		· · ·
2.	(a) To re-elect M director of the	Ir. Zeng Huansha as an executive Company.	2,405,846,950 (100%)	0 (0%)
	(b) To re-elect M director of the	Ir. Lui Wai Pang as an executive Company.	2,405,846,950 (100%)	0 (0%)
		Au Yeung Po Fung as an independent director of the Company.	2,405,846,950 (100%)	0 (0%)

		NUMBER OF VOTES (%)	
ORDINARY RESOLUTIONS*		FOR	AGAINST
3.	To authorize the board of directors of the Company (the " Board ") to fix the remuneration of all directors of the Company (the " Directors ").	2,405,846,950 (100%)	0 (0%)
4.	To re-appoint Ernst & Young as the auditor of the Company, to hold office until the conclusion of the next annual general meeting of the Company, and to authorise the Board to fix its remuneration.	2,405,846,950 (100%)	0 (0%)
5.	To give a general mandate to the Directors to repurchase shares of the Company not exceeding 10% of the total issued shares of the Company as at the date of passing of this resolution.	2,405,846,950 (100%)	0 (0%)
6.	To give a general mandate to the Directors to issue, allot and deal with additional shares of the Company not exceeding 20% of the total issued shares of the Company as at the date of passing of this resolution.	2,405,846,950 (100%)	0 (0%)
7.	To extend the general mandate granted to the Directors to issue, allot and deal with additional shares of the Company by the total number of shares repurchased by the Company.	2,405,846,950 (100%)	0 (0%)

* The full text of the resolutions is set out in the Notice.

As at the date of the Annual General Meeting, the total number of issued Shares was 3,338,898,000, which was the total number of Shares entitling the holders to attend and vote for or against any of the resolutions. There were no Shares entitling the holders to attend the Annual General Meeting and abstain from voting in favour of any of the resolutions at the Annual General Meeting as set out in Rule 13.40 of the Listing Rules and there were no Shareholders that were required under the Listing Rules to abstain from voting at the Annual General Meeting. No Shareholders have stated their intention in the Circular to vote against or to abstain from voting on any of the resolutions at the Annual General Meeting.

Link Market Services (Hong Kong) Pty Limited, the branch share registrar of the Company in Hong Kong, was appointed as the scrutineer for the vote-taking at the Annual General Meeting. All Directors, namely Mr. Zeng Huansha, Mr. Zeng Junkai, Mr. Lui Wai Pang, Mr. Lee Kwok Tung Louis, Mr. Leung Yau Wan John and Mr. Au Yeung Po Fung attended the Annual General Meeting.

On behalf of the Board Redsun Properties Group Limited Zeng Huansha Chairman

Hong Kong, 28 June 2024

As at the date of this announcement, Mr. Zeng Huansha, Mr. Zeng Junkai and Mr. Lui Wai Pang are the executive Directors; and Mr. Lee Kwok Tung Louis, Mr. Leung Yau Wan John and Mr. Au Yeung Po Fung are the independent non-executive Directors.