NATIONAL ELECTRONICS HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 213)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of board of directors (the "Board") of National Electronics Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Lee Yuen Ching, Jimmy (Chairman)

Mr. Lee Bon Chi, Loewe (Managing Director)

Mr. Lee Yuen Kui, James (Managing Director)

Mr. Lee Yuen Cheor, Edward

Mr. Wai Kwong Yuen, Ricky

Non-executive Director

Ms. Lee Yuen Yu, Dorathy

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Chan Chak Cheung, William

Mr. Chan Kwok Wai

Mr. Sun Dai Wai, David

Mr. Pius Ho

There are three Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

Audit and Risk Management Committee

Mr. Chan Kwok Wai (Chairman)

Mr. Sun Dai Wai, David

Mr. Pius Ho

Nomination Committee

Mr. Chan Chak Cheung, William (Chairman)

Mr. Chan Kwok Wai

Mr. Sun Dai Wai, David

Mr. Pius Ho

Mr. Lee Yuen Ching, Jimmy

Mr. Lee Bon Chi, Loewe

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Sun Dai Wai, David (Chairman)

Mr. Chan Chak Cheung, William

Mr. Chan Kwok Wai

Mr. Pius Ho

Mr. Lee Yuen Ching, Jimmy

Mr. Lee Bon Chi, Loewe

Hong Kong, 28 June 2024