

## **IMPRO PRECISION INDUSTRIES LIMITED**

鷹普精密工業有限公司 (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 1286)

## List of directors and their roles and functions

Members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Impro Precision Industries Limited are set out below:-

Mr. LU Ruibo	(Executive Director, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)
Mr. YU Yuepeng	(Executive Director)
Ms. ZHU Liwei	(Executive Director)
Mr. WANG Dong	(Executive Director)
Mr. YU Kwok Kuen Harry	(Independent Non-executive Director)
Dr. YEN Gordon	(Independent Non-executive Director)
Mr. LEE Siu Ming	(Independent Non-executive Director)

The Board has established the Audit Committee, the Remuneration Committee, the Nomination Committee and the Sustainability Committee. These committees are comprised of the following members:-

Committee	Members
Audit Committee	Mr. YU Kwok Kuen Harry ( <i>Chairperson</i> ) Dr. YEN Gordon ( <i>Member</i> ) Mr. LEE Siu Ming ( <i>Member</i> )
Remuneration Committee	Mr. LEE Siu Ming ( <i>Chairperson</i> ) Mr. YU Kwok Kuen Harry ( <i>Member</i> ) Mr. LU Ruibo ( <i>Member</i> )
Nomination Committee	Mr. LU Ruibo ( <i>Chairperson</i> ) Dr. YEN Gordon ( <i>Member</i> ) Mr. LEE Siu Ming ( <i>Member</i> )
Sustainability Committee	Dr. YEN Gordon (Chairperson) Mr. YU Yuepeng (Member) Ms. ZHU Liwei (Member) Mr. WANG Dong (Member) Mr. LEE Siu Ming (Member)

Hong Kong, 29 June 2024