Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 3639)

## FURTHER DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR

Reference is made to the announcements of Yida China Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 22 April 2024 and 14 May 2024 in relation to, among others, a major transaction, the delay in despatch of circular and the waiver from strict compliance with Rule 14.41(a) of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Announcements"). Unless otherwise defined, capitalized terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcements.

As stated in the Announcements, pursuant to the Waiver, the deadline for the despatch of the Circular containing, among other things, (i) details of the Equity Transfer Agreement and the Disposal; (ii) financial information of the Group; and (iii) other information required under the Listing Rules was expected to be despatched to the Shareholders on or before 15 June 2024.

As additional time is required to finalise certain information to be included in the Circular, the Company has applied to the Stock Exchange, and the Stock Exchange has granted on 4 July 2024, a waiver from strict compliance with Rule 14.41(a) of the Listing Rules to allow the despatch of the Circular to be postponed to a date on or before 15 July 2024 (the "New Waiver"). The New Waiver applies to this case only and the Stock Exchange may withdraw or change the New Waiver if the Company's situation changes.

By order of the Board
Yida China Holdings Limited
Jiang Xiuwen
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 5 July 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Jiang Xiuwen and Mr. Yuan Wensheng, the non-executive Directors are Mr. Lu Jianhua, Mr. Wang Gang, Ms. Jiang Qian and Mr. Weng Xiaoquan, the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Yip Wai Ming, Mr. Guo Shaomu and Mr. Han Gensheng.