Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



中國汽車內飾集團有限公司 CHINA AUTOMOTIVE INTERIOR DECORATION HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 0048)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors ("**Board**") of China Automotive Interior Decorations Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Zhuang Yuejin (Chairman)

Mr. Ng Chung Ho

Ms. Xiao Suni

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Yuen Wai Keung

Ms. Ng Li La, Adeline

Ms. Zhu Chunyan

There are three Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. Yuen Wai Keung (Chairman)

Ms. Ng Li La, Adeline

Ms. Zhu Chunyan

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Yuen Wai Keung (Chairman)

Mr. Zhuang Yuejin

Ms. Zhu Chunyan

Nomination Committee

Mr. Zhuang Yuejin (Chairman)

Mr. Yuen Wai Keung

Ms. Ng Li La, Adeline

Hong Kong, 15 July 2024