Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



TRADELINK ELECTRONIC COMMERCE LIMITED

貿易通電子貿易有限公司 (the "Company") (Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 536)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

Members of the board of directors (the "Board") of the Company and their roles and functions are as follows:

Non-executive Directors: Dr. LEE Harry Nai Shee, S.B.S., J.P. (Chairman) Dr. LEE Delman Mr. YUEN Wing Sang Vincent

Independent Non-executive Directors: Mr. CHAK Hubert Mr. CHAU Tak Hay Ms. CHEUNG Ho Ling Honnus Mr. LIN Sun Mo Willy, G.B.S., J.P., FCILT

Executive Directors: Mr. TSE Kam Keung Mr. CHENG Chun Chung Andrew The Board has set up 4 committees and members of the committees are as follows:

	Audit and Governance Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Investment Committee
Dr. LEE Harry Nai Shee, S.B.S., J.P.		М	М	
Mr. CHAK Hubert	М			С
Mr. CHAU Tak Hay	М	С		М
Ms. CHEUNG Ho Ling Honnus	С	М	М	
Mr. LIN Sun Mo Willy, G.B.S., J.P., FCILT	М		С	

Notes:

C: Chairman of relevant Board committees M: Member of relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 1 August 2024