LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors", each a "Director") of HKE Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Lin Ho Man (Chairman)

Mr. Tsang Wing Fung

Mr. Koh Lee Huat

Mr. Zhou Peng

Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Cheng Yiu Mo

Mr. Lim Kai Jia Kesley

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Prof. Pong Kam Keung

Mr. Siu Man Ho Simon

Mr. Cheung Kwok Yan Wilfred

There are three Board committees. The members of the Audit Committee, the Remuneration Committee and the Nomination Committee are set out below:

Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Tsang Wing Fung	_	M	M
Prof. Pong Kam Keung	M	M	C
Mr. Siu Man Ho Simon	M	С	M
Mr. Cheung Kwok Yan Wilfred	С	M	M

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M: Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 1 August 2024