

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of board of directors (the "**Board**") of Dynasty Fine Wines Group Limited ("the **Company**") with effect from 14 August 2024 are set out below.

Executive directors Mr. WAN Shoupeng (Chairman) Mr. HE Chongfu (General Manager) Mr. HUANG Manyou

Non-executive directors Mr. HERIARD-DUBREUIL Francois (Vice Chairman) Ms. Sophie PHE Mr. Alain Jacques Gilbert LI

Independent non-executive directors Mr. YEUNG Ting Lap Derek Emory Mr. SUN David Lee Ms. CHUNG Wai Hang

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. WAN Shoupeng			С
Mr. HUANG Manyou		М	
Ms. Sophie PHE		М	
Mr. YEUNG Ting Lap Derek Emory	С	М	М
Mr. SUN David Lee	М	М	М
Ms. CHUNG Wai Hang	М	С	М

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Details of the change of the Board were disclosed in the announcement of the Company dated 14 August 2024.