

ESR GROUP LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1821)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of ESR Group Limited comprises 11 directors as follows with effect from 2 September 2024:

Executive Directors

Mr. Jinchu Shen

Mr. Stuart Gibson

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Jeffrey David Perlman

Mr. Charles Alexander Portes

Mr. Hwee Chiang Lim

Mr. Rajeev Veeravalli Kannan

Ms. Joanne Sarah McNamara

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Brett Harold Krause (Chairman of the Board)

Mr. Simon James McDonald

Ms. Jingsheng Liu

Ms. Serene Siew Noi Nah

There are three Board committees under the Board. The table below sets forth the roles of each director serving on the relevant Board committee(s):

Board Committee	Audit	Nomination	Remuneration
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Jinchu Shen			
Mr. Stuart Gibson			
Mr. Jeffrey David Perlman			Member
Mr. Charles Alexander Portes			
Mr. Hwee Chiang Lim			
Mr. Rajeev Veeravalli Kannan			
Ms. Joanne Sarah McNamara			
Mr. Brett Harold Krause	Member	Chairman	Chairman
Mr. Simon James McDonald	Chairman		Member
Ms. Jingsheng Liu		Member	
Ms. Serene Siew Noi Nah	Member	Member	

Hong Kong, 29 August 2024