The Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



緣色動力環保集團股份有限公司 Dynagreen Environmental Protection Group Co., Ltd.*

(a joint stock limited liability company incorporated in the People's Republic of China) (Stock Code: 1330)

RECORD DATE FOR EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING

Dynagreen Environmental Protection Group Co., Ltd.* (the "Company") hereby announces that the extraordinary general meeting (the "Extraordinary General Meeting") of the Company will be held on Friday, 20 September 2024 at 10:00 a.m.

Holders of H Shares whose names appear on the register of holders of H Shares of the Company on Friday, 13 September 2024 are eligible to attend and vote at the Extraordinary General Meeting following the completion of the registration procedures. In order to be eligible to attend and vote at the Extraordinary General Meeting, unregistered holders of H Shares should ensure that all the share transfer documents accompanied by the relevant share certificates must be lodged with the H Share Registrar of the Company, Tricor Investor Services Limited at 17/F, Far East Finance Centre, 16 Harcourt Road, Hong Kong, before 4:30 p.m. on Friday, 13 September 2024.

The circular containing details of the resolutions to be proposed at the Extraordinary General Meeting, together with the notice, proxy form and reply slip of the Extraordinary General Meeting, will be despatched to the shareholders of the Company (if requested) in due course.

By Order of the Board **Dynagreen Environmental Protection Group Co., Ltd.* Qiao Dewei**Chairman

Shenzhen, the PRC 2 September 2024

As of the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Mr. Qiao Dewei and Mr. Hu Shengyong; the non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. Liu Shuguang, Mr. Zhao Zhixiong and Mr. Tong Xiangyu; and the independent non-executive directors of the Company are Ms. Ouyang Jiejiao, Mr. Xie Lanjun and Mr. Zhou Beihai.