

ARTA TECHFIN CORPORATION LIMITED

裕承科金有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 279)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors (the "**Board**") of Arta TechFin Corporation Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Xu Hao (*Chief Executive Officer*) Ms. Li Chuchu, Tracy (*Chief Financial Officer*)

Non-executive Directors: Dr. Cheng Chi-Kong, Adrian *SBS, JP* Mr. Han Kam Leung, Michael

Independent Non-executive Directors: Ms. Ling Kit Sum Imma Mr. Zhang Guangying

Prof. Peng Qian

The membership information of Board committees on which each Board member serves is set out below:

Board Committee Directors	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Mr. Xu Hao	_	_	М
Ms. Li Chuchu, Tracy	_	М	_
Mr. Han Kam Leung, Michael	М	_	_
Ms. Ling Kit Sum Imma	С	С	_
Mr. Zhang Guangying	М	М	С
Prof. Peng Qian	-	_	М

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

Effective from 23 September 2024, Hong Kong