Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock Code: 7)

COMPLETION OF TRAINING BY DIRECTORS

Reference is made to the statement of disciplinary action (the "**SODA**") published by The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "**Exchange**") dated 8 July 2024, in relation to, among other things, the sanctions and directions imposed on Wisdom Wealth Resources Investment Holding Group Limited (the "**Company**") and 10 directors of the Company (the "**Relevant Directors**").

As stated in the SODA, the Exchange has directed,

- (1) Mr. Neil Bush, Mr. Cao Yu, Mr. Lam Kwok Hing, Mr. Nam Kwok Lun, Mr. Xu Jun Jia and Mr. Ng Chi Kin David to attend 17 hours of training on regulatory and legal topics including the Listing Rules compliance; and
- (2) Dr. Hui Chi Ming, Dr. Chui Say Hoe, Mr. Ren Qian and Mr. Chen Wei Ming Eric to attend 17 hours of training on regulatory and legal topics including Listing Rule compliance as a pre-requisite of any future appointment as a director of any company listed or to be listed on the Exchange.

Written certification of full compliance with the Exchange's direction was provided to the Exchange confirming the completion of training by seven (out of ten) Relevant Directors as listed below:-

Mr. Cao Yu, Mr. Lam Kwok Hing, Mr. Nam Kwok Lun, Mr. Xu Jun Jia, Mr. Ng Chi Kin David, Dr. Hui Chi Ming and Dr. Chui Say Hoe (collectively, the "**Seven Directors**").

The Company confirms that the Seven Directors have fully complied the training requirement as stated in the SODA.

By order of the new Board Wisdom Wealth Resources Investment Holding Group Limited Xu Shiping Chairman

Hong Kong, 27 September 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises two executive Directors, namely, Mr. Xu Shiping and Mr. Huang Lei; and three independent non-executive Directors, namely, Mr. Zheng Zhaojun, Mr. Wang Ning and Mr. Chan Kwong On.