

Plover Bay Technologies Limited

珩灣科技有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 1523)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors (the "**Board**") of Plover Bay Technologies Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors:

Mr. Chan Wing Hong Alex *(Chairman)* Mr. Chau Kit Wai Mr. Chong Ming Pui Mr. Yeung Yu Ms. Chiu Chi Ying

Independent Non-Executive Directors:

Dr. Yu Kin Tim Mr. Ho Chi Lam Mr. Wan Sze Chung

There are four Board committees. The composition of these committees to which each Board member serves is as follows:

Board Committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination	Risk
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee	Management Committee
Chan Wing Hong Alex		С	С	С
Chau Kit Wai				М
Yeung Yu				М
Yu Kin Tim	М	М	М	
Ho Chi Lam	М			
Wan Sze Chung	С	М	М	

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board committees
- M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 2 October 2024