Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

## Sisram Medical Ltd 復銳醫療科技有限公司\*

(Incorporated in Israel with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1696)

## APPOINTMENT OF NEW CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

The board (the "Board") of directors of Sisram Medical Ltd (the "Company", together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") announces that Mr. Jiahong LI ("Mr. Li") has been appointed as the chief financial officer of the Company with effect from 29 October 2024.

Mr. Li, aged 46, holds a master of business administration from National University of Singapore and a bachelor of economics from University of International Business & Economics, China. Mr. Li is a Certified Management Accountant, a Chartered Global Management Accountant and a fellow of Chartered Institute of Management Accountants, the Institute of Public Accountant, and the Institute of Financial Accountants. He has over 24 years of experience in financial management, strategy formulation and execution, and M&A gained from Fortune 500 multinational and leading start-up companies in Telecom, Consumer Care and Healthcare industry. Prior to joining the Group, Mr. Li was the Executive Director, VP and Head of Finance and Government Affairs of EdiGene Inc from 2021 to 2024, the CFO of Varian Medical Systems Asia Pacific from 2013 to 2021, the Regional Finance Controller of Johnson & Johnson Asia Pacific from 2010 to 2013 and served various financial roles at Motorola from 2000 to 2010.

The Board would like to extend their warm welcome to Mr. Li in joining the Group.

On behalf of the Board
Sisram Medical Ltd
復銳醫療科技有限公司\*
Yi LIU
Chairman

Hong Kong, 14 October 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the board of Directors of the Company comprises Mr. Yi LIU and Mr. Lior Moshe DAYAN as executive directors; Mr. Yifang WU and Ms. Rongli FENG as non-executive directors; Mr. Heung Sang Addy FONG, Mr. Chi Fung Leo CHAN, Ms. Jenny CHEN and Mr. Kai Yu Kenneth LIU as independent non-executive directors.

\* For identification purpose only