

STANDARD CHARTERED PLC

渣打集團有限公司

(Incorporated as a public limited company in England and Wales with limited liability) (Registered Number: 966425) (Stock Code: 02888)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

With effect from 2 November 2024, the members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Standard Chartered PLC are set out below.

Non-executive Chairman

José María Viñals Iñiguez

Executive Directors

William Thomas Winters, CBE (Group Chief Executive) and Diego De Giorgi (Group Chief Financial Officer)

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Shirish Moreshwar Apte; David Philbrick Conner; Jacqueline Hunt; Diane Enberg Jurgens; Robin Ann Lawther, CBE; Lincoln Leong Kwok Kuen *//ore; Maria da Conceicao das Neves Calha Ramos (Senior Independent Director); Philip George Rivett; David Tang and Linda Yi-chuang Yueh, CBE

There are five Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

	Audit Committee	Board Risk Committee	Culture and Sustainability Committee	Remuneration Committee	Governance and Nomination Committee
S M Apte	М	М		С	М
D P Conner	М	М		М	
J Hunt	М		М		
D E Jurgens			М		
R A Lawther		М	М	М	
L K K Leong	М				
J Viñals					С
M Ramos	М	С		М	М
P G Rivett	С	М			М
D Tang		М	М		
L Y C Yueh			С	М	М

*Note: With effect from 2 November 2024, Lincoln Leong Kwok Kuen will be appointed as Independent Non-Executive Director.

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board Committees
- M Member of the relevant Board Committees

Hong Kong, 1 November 2024