Skymission Group Holdings Limited

天任集團控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1429)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of Skymission Group Holdings Limited are set out below:

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS:

Mr. Leung Yam Cheung *(Chairman and chief executive officer)* Mr. Leung Wing Chun Mr. Leung Chau Ming

NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR:

Mr. Yau Sheung Hang

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS:

Mr. Tang Tsz Tsun Ms. Wu Kin Yi Mr. Lei Nelson

There are five Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Compliance Committee	Environmental, Social and Governance Committee
Mr. Leung Yam Cheung	_	М	М	С	М
Mr. Leung Wing Chun	—	_	_	М	С
Mr. Leung Chau Ming	_	_	_	-	М
Mr. Yau Sheung Hang	_	_	_	-	_
Mr. Tang Tsz Tsun	С	М	_	_	_
Ms. Wu Kin Yi	М	С	М	_	М
Mr. Lei Nelson	М	-	С	М	_

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 15 November 2024