

## 株式会社ニラク·ジー·シー·ホールディングス NIRAKU GC HOLDINGS, INC.\*

(Incorporated in Japan with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1245)

## List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of NIRAKU GC HOLDINGS, INC.\* 株式会社ニラク•ジー•シー•ホールディングス are set out below:

<b>Executive Directors</b>	Non-executive Director	Independent non-executive Directors
Hisanori TANIGUCHI (谷口久徳) Masataka WATANABE (渡辺将敬)	Hiroshi BANNAI (坂內弘)	Michio MINAKATA (南方美千雄) Yoshihiro KOIZUMI (小泉義広) Kuraji KUTSUWATA (轡田倉治) Akihito TANAKA (田中秋人) Reiko HACHISUKA (蜂須賀禮子)

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which the Board members serve:

	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Hisanori TANIGUCHI (谷口久徳) Hiroshi BANNAI (坂內弘)	Member	Chairman	Member
Michio MINAKATA (南方美千雄)	Chairman		Member
Yoshihiro KOIZUMI (小泉義広) Kuraji KUTSUWATA (轡田倉治) Akihito TANAKA (田中秋人)	Member	Member Member	Chairman

Fukushima, Japan, 18 December 2024

<sup>\*</sup> for identification purpose only