

REDCO PROPERTIES GROUP LIMITED 力高地產集團有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1622)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Redco Properties Group Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Wong Yeuk Hung JP (*Chairman*) Mr. Huang Ruoqing (*President*) Mr. Tang Chengyong

Non-executive Director

Ms. Fan Carol

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Chau On Ta Yuen SBS, BBS Mr. Yip Tai Him Dr. Tam Kam Kau GBS, SBS, JP

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committee	e Audit	Remuneration	Nomination	Sustainability
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Wong Yeuk Hung JP				С
Mr. Huang Ruoqing		М	С	М
Mr. Tang Chengyong				М
Ms. Fan Carol				
Mr. Chau On Ta Yuen SBS, BBS	М	М	М	
Mr. Yip Tai Him	С	С		
Dr. Tam Kam Kau GBS, SBS, JP	М		М	

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board committees
- M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 20 December 2024