

STANDARD CHARTERED PLC

渣打集團有限公司

(Incorporated as a public limited company in England and Wales with limited liability) (Registered Number: 966425) (Stock Code: 02888)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Standard Chartered PLC are set out below.

Non-executive Chairman

José María Viñals Iñiguez

Executive Directors

William Thomas Winters, CBE (Group Chief Executive) and Diego De Giorgi (Group Chief Financial Officer)

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Shirish Moreshwar Apte; Jacqueline Hunt; Diane Enberg Jurgens; Robin Ann Lawther, CBE; Lincoln Leong Kwok Kuen; Maria da Conceicao das Neves Calha Ramos (Senior Independent Director); Philip George Rivett; David Tang and Linda Yi-chuang Yueh, CBE

There are five Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

| | Audit Committee | Board Risk Committee | Culture and Sustainability Committee | Remuneration Committee | Governance and Nomination Committee |
|------------------------------|--------------------|-------------------------|--|---------------------------|--|
| S M Apte | М | М | | С | М |
| J Hunt *Note | М | М | | М | |
| D E Jurgens ^{*Note} | | М | М | | |
| R A Lawther | | М | М | М | |
| L K K Leong | М | | | | |
| J Viñals | | | | | С |
| M Ramos | М | С | | М | М |
| P G Rivett | С | М | | | М |
| D Tang ^{*Note} | | | М | М | |
| L Y C Yueh | | | С | М | М |

*Note:

- David Philbrick Connor will step down as an Independent Non-Executive Director, a member of the Audit, Board Risk and Remuneration Committees with effect from 30 December 2024.
- Jacqueline Hunt will join the Board Risk and Remuneration Committees with effect from 1 January 2025.
- Diane Enberg Jurgens will join the Board Risk Committee with effect from 1 January 2025.
- David Tang will join the Remuneration Committee with effect from 1 January 2025, and also step down from the Board Risk Committee with effect from 1 January 2025.

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board Committees
- M Member of the relevant Board Committees

Hong Kong, 30 December 2024