Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



JUSTIN ALLEN HOLDINGS LIMITED

捷隆控股有限公司 (incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 01425)

SUPPLEMENTAL ANNOUNCEMENT IN RELATION TO THE RESIGNATION OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR, RE-DESIGNATION OF DIRECTOR, APPOINTMENT OF INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND CHANGE OF COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEE

Reference is made to the announcement of Justin Allen Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") dated 30 December 2024 (the "**Announcement**") in relation to, among others, the appointment of Ms. Lau Jeny ("**Ms. Lau**") as an independent non-executive Director, the chairman of the remuneration committee and a member of the audit committee of the Company with effect from 1 January 2025. Unless otherwise defined, capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as defined in the Announcement.

The Board would like to supplement that Ms. Lau has confirmed (i) her independence as regards each of the factors referred to in Rules 3.13(1) to 3.13 (8) of the Listing Rules; (ii) that she has no past or present financial or other interest in the business of the Company or its subsidiaries or any connection with any core connected persons (as defined under the Listing Rules) of the Company; and (iii) that there are no other factors that may affect her independence as at the date of her appointment.

Save as disclosed above, all other information and contents as set out in the Announcement remain unchanged and shall continue to be valid for all purposes. This announcement is supplemental to and should be read in conjunction with the Announcement.

By order of the Board Justin Allen Holdings Limited Tam Kwok Pui Chairman

Hong Kong, 31 December 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises three executive directors of the Company, namely, Mr. Tam Kwok Pui, Ms. Yeung Suk Foon Paulina and Mr. So Lei Mo Raymond, and three independent non-executive directors of the Company, namely, Mr. Lui Ho Ming Paul, Mr. Woo Chun Fai and Mr. Mak King Sau.