NOVA Group Holdings Limited 諾發集團控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 1360)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of NOVA Group Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive directors:

Ms. Woo Lan Ying (*Chairman*) Mr. Deng Zhonglin Mr. Wong Ka Shing

Independent non-executive directors:

Mr. Tsang Wing Ki Dr. Wong Kong Tin, *JP* Mr. To Chun Wai

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

| Board Committees Directors | Audit Committee | Remuneration Committee | Nomination Committee |
|----------------------------|--------------------|---------------------------|-------------------------|
| Ms. Woo Lan Ying | _ | М | С |
| Mr. Deng Zhonglin | _ | — | — |
| Mr. Wong Ka Shing | _ | _ | — |
| Mr. Tsang Wing Ki | С | М | — |
| Dr. Wong Kong Tin, JP | М | С | М |
| Mr. To Chun Wai | М | М | М |

Notes:

 $\mathrm{C}-\mathrm{Chairman}$ of the relevant Board committees

 $M-Member \ of \ the \ relevant \ Board \ committees$

Hong Kong, 9 January 2025