

(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1065)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

Below is the list of the Board (the "Board") members of Tianjin Capital Environmental Protection Group Company Limited (the "Company"):

Executive Directors

Mr. Tang Fusheng (Chairman)

Ms. Nie Yanhong

Mr. Fu Xinghai

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Wang Yongwei

Mr. An Pindong

Mr. Liu Tao

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Xue Tao

Mr. Wang Shanggan

Ms. Liu Fei

The Board has set up four committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committee Board Members	Strategic and ESG Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration and Assessment Committee	Audit and Risk Control Committee
Executive Directors				
Mr. Tang Fusheng (Chairman)	С	M		
Ms. Nie Yanhong				
Mr. Fu Xinghai	M	M		
Non-executive Directors				
Mr. Wang Yongwei				M
Mr. An Pindong	M			
Mr. Liu Tao			M	
Independent Non-executive Directors				
Mr. Xue Tao	M	С	С	M
Mr. Wang Shanggan	M	M	M	С
Ms. Liu Fei		M	M	M

Notes:

C: Chairman of the Board committeeM: Member of the Board committee

The Board of

Tianjin Capital Environmental Protection Group Company Limited

Tianjin, the PRC 14 January 2025