Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

"DRCOMSKY Technology Holdings Limited 创梦天地科技控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1119)

SUPPLEMENTAL ANNOUNCEMENT

GRANT OF SHARE OPTIONS UNDER THE 2023 NEW SHARE OPTION SCHEME

Reference is made to the announcement of iDreamSky Technology Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 23 January 2025 in relation to the grant of Share Options under the 2023 New Share Option Scheme (the "Announcement"). Unless otherwise stated, terms used in this announcement shall have the same meaning as those defined in the Announcement.

As stated in the Announcement, on 23 January 2025, the Company granted a total of 6,245,000 Share Options to a total of 89 employees under the 2023 New Share Option Scheme. The average closing price of the Shares for the five business days immediately preceding the date of grant is HKD1.65 per Share, with an exercise price of Share Options granted of HKD1.65 per Share. The Company would like to further elaborate that, the price of HKD1.65 per Share is resulted from rounding off of HKD1.654 per share. The average closing price of the Shares for the five business days immediately preceding the date of grant and the exercise price of Share Options granted are both HKD1.654 per share.

The above information does not affect other information set forth in the Announcement, and except as disclosed above, all other information set forth in the Announcement remain unchanged.

By order of the Board

iDreamSky Technology Holdings Limited

Chen Xiangyu

Chairman

Shenzhen, the PRC, 5 February 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Chen Xiangyu as chairman and executive Director, Mr. Guan Song, Mr. Jeffrey Lyndon Ko and Mr. Yang Jialiang as executive Directors, Mr. Zhang Han and Mr. Yang Ming as non-executive Directors, and Ms. Yu Bin, Mr. Li Xintian, Mr. Zhang Weining and Mr. Mao Rui as independent non-executive Directors.