## Disclaimer

howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.	
Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of t announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss	

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer		
MTR Corporation Limited		
00066		
Not applicable		
Not applicable		
Final Dividend for the Year ended 31 December 2024		
06 March 2025		
New announcement		
Information relating to the dividend		
Final		
Ordinary		
31 December 2024		
31 December 2024		
HKD 0.89 per share		
21 May 2025		
Information relating to Hong Kong share register		
HKD 0.89 per share		
HKD 1 : HKD 1		
23 May 2025		
26 May 2025 16:30		
From 27 May 2025 to 30 May 2025		
30 May 2025		
13 June 2025		
Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited		
Shops 1712-1716, 17th Floor		
Hopewell Centre		
183 Queen's Road East		
Wanchai		
Hong Kong		

Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable	
Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		

Board: Dr Rex Auyeung Pak-kuen (Chairman)\*\*, Dr Jacob Kam Chak-pui (Chief Executive Officer), Andrew Clifford Winawer Brandler\*, Dr Bunny Chan Chung-bun\*, Walter Chan Kar-lok\*, Cheng Yan-kee\*, Hui Siu-wai\*, Ayesha Macpherson Lau\*, Sunny Lee Wai-kwong\*, Jimmy Ng Wing-ka\*, Dr Carlson Tong\*, Sandy Wong Hang-yee\*, Adrian Wong Koon-man\*, Professor Anna Wong Wai-kwan\*, Christopher Hui Ching-yu (Secretary for Financial Services and the Treasury)\*\*, Secretary for Transport and Logistics (Mable Chan)\*\*, Permanent Secretary for Development (Works) (Ricky Lau Chun-kit)\*\* and Commissioner for Transport (Angela Lee Chung-yan)\*\*

Executive Directorate: Dr Jacob Kam Chak-pui, Jeny Yeung Mei-chun, Margaret Cheng Wai-ching, Linda Choy Siu-min, Carl Michael Devlin, Michael George Fitzgerald, Dr Tony Lee Kar-yun, Gillian Elizabeth Meller, David Tang Chi-fai and Sammy Wong Kwan-wai

\* independent non-executive director \*\* non-executive director EF001