Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CT Vision S.L. (International) Holdings Limited 中天順聯 (國際) 控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 994)

SUPPLEMENTAL ANNOUNCEMENT IN RELATION TO THE APPOINTMENT OF INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Reference is made to the announcement of CT Vision S.L. (International) Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 28 February 2025 (the "Announcement"), in relation to, inter alia, the appointment of an independent executive Director. Unless the context otherwise requires, capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement.

The Board hereby makes the following supplemental disclosure in respect of information as required under Rule 3.13 of the Listing Rules.

Ms. Liu has confirmed (a) her independence as regard to each of the factors contained in Rule 3.13 of the Listing Rules; (b) that she had no past or present or other interest in the business of the Company or its subsidiaries or any connection with any core connected persons of the Company; and (c) that there are no other factors that may affect her independence at the time of her appointment.

Other than as disclosed in the Announcement and above, there are no other matter in relation to the appointment of Ms. Liu as an independent non-executive Director that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company or the Stock Exchange, nor is there any information that should be disclosed pursuant to Rule 3.13 of the Listing Rules.

By order of the Board CT Vision S.L. (International) Holdings Limited Sun Dexin

Executive Director

Hong Kong, 6 March 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises four executive Directors, namely Mr. Wu Rui, Mr. Guo Jianfeng, Mr. Ding Ji and Mr. Sun Dexin, two non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Lu Qiwei and Dr. Ho Chun Kit Gregory, and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Dr. Tang Dajie, Dr. Lin Tat Pan and Ms. Liu Zhen.