

New Horizon Health Limited

諾輝健康

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 6606)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of New Horizon Health Limited (the "**Company**") will be as follows with effect from March 10, 2025:

Executive Directors

Dr. Yiyou Chen

Non-executive Director

Mr. Naxin Yao (Chairman)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Danke Yu

Mr. Lau Ngai Kee Ricky

Ms. Ng Weng Sin

Ms. Jiangnan Kong

Dr. Yang Wang

The Board has three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which Board members will serve with effect from March 10, 2025:

	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Dr. Yiyou Chen		M	
Mr. Naxin Yao	M		С
Mr. Danke Yu	С	M	M
Mr. Lau Ngai Kee Ricky			
Ms. Ng Weng Sin			
Ms. Jiangnan Kong		С	M
Dr. Yang Wang	M		

Notes:

C Chairperson of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, March 9, 2025