Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this
announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss
howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer	
Issuer name	CMOC Group Limited
Stock code	03993
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable
Title of announcement	FINAL DIVIDEND FOR THE YEAR ENDED 31 DECEMBER 2024
Announcement date	21 March 2025
Status	New announcement
Information relating to the dividend	
Dividend type	Final
Dividend nature	Ordinary
For the financial year end	31 December 2024
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2024
Dividend declared	RMB 2.55 per 10 share
Date of shareholders' approval	To be announced
Information relating to Hong Kong sha	are register
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	To be announced
Exchange rate	To be announced
Ex-dividend date	To be announced
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	To be announced
Book close period	To be announced
Record date	To be announced
Payment date	To be announced
	Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Ltd.
	Shops 1712-1716, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre
Share registrar and its address	183 Queen's Road East
	Wanchai
	Hong Kong
Information relating to withholding tax	K
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	To be announced

formation relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
ther information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer As at the date of this announcement, the Company's executive directors are Mr. Sun Ruiwen and Mr. Li Chaochun; the Company's non-executive directors are Mr. Yuan Honglin, Mr. Lin Jiuxin and Mr. Jiang Li; and the Company's independent executive directors are Mr. Wang Kaiguo, Ms. Gu Hongyu and Mr. Cheng Gordon.		