Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.		
Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer		
Issuer name	Lion Rock Group Limited	
Stock code	01127	
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable	
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable	
Title of announcement	SECOND INTERIM DIVIDEND FOR 2024	
Announcement date	27 March 2025	
Status	New announcement	
Information relating to the dividend		
Dividend type	Other	
	Second Interim Dividend for 2024	
Dividend nature	Ordinary	
For the financial year end	31 December 2024	
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2024	
Dividend declared	HKD 0.08 per share	
Date of shareholders' approval	Not applicable	
Information relating to Hong Kong share register		
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.08 per share	
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1	
Ex-dividend date	11 April 2025	
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	14 April 2025 16:30	
Book close period	From 15 April 2025 to 15 April 2025	
Record date	15 April 2025	
Payment date	29 April 2025	
Share registrar and its address	Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited	
	Shops 1712-1716, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre	
	183 Queen's Road East	
	Wanchai	
	Hong Kong	

Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable	
Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Lau Chuk Kin, Ms. Lam Mei Lan and Mr. Chu Chun Wan as executive directors; Mr. Li Hoi David and Mr. Guo Junsheng as non-executive directors; Prof. Lee Hau Leung, Mr. Ho Tai Wai, David and Mr. Ng Siu On as independent non-executive directors.

EF001