## Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer	
Issuer name	Johnson Electric Holdings Limited
Stock code	00179
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable
Title of announcement	Final Dividend for the Year Ended 31 March 2025
Announcement date	28 May 2025
Status	New announcement
Information relating to the dividend	
Dividend type	Final
Dividend nature	Ordinary
For the financial year end	31 March 2025
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 March 2025
Dividend declared	HKD 0.44 per share
Date of shareholders' approval	17 July 2025
Information relating to Hong Kong share register	
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.44 per share
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1
Ex-dividend date	21 July 2025
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	22 July 2025 16:30
Book close period	From 23 July 2025 to 25 July 2025
Record date	25 July 2025
Payment date	04 September 2025
	Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited
	Shops 1712-1716, 17th Floor
	Hopewell Centre
Share registrar and its address	184 Queen's Road East
	Wanchai
	Hong Kong
	Hong Kong

Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable	
Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		

The Board of the Company comprises Patrick Shui-Chung WANG, Austin Jesse WANG, being the Executive Directors, and Yik-Chun WANG KOO, Wing-Yee Winnie WANG MAK, Peter Kin-Chung WANG, being the Non-Executive Directors, and Catherine Annick Caroline BRADLEY, Michael John ENRIGHT, Michelle Mei-Shuen LOW, Patrick Blackwell PAUL, Christopher Dale PRATT and David Alan ROSENTHAL being the Independent Non-Executive Directors.

EF001