

China Infrastructure & Logistics Group Ltd.

中國通商集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1719)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Infrastructure & Logistics Group Ltd. are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Fei Benjun (Chairman) Mr. Qiao Yun

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Li Wei Ms. Yu Ling

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Chau Kwok Keung Mr. Fu Xinping Dr. Mao Zhenhua

The Board has set up three committees. The table below sets out the membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Director	Board Committee		
	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Mr. Fei Benjun	_	С	_
Mr. Qiao Yun	_	_	_
Mr. Li Wei	_	_	М
Ms. Yu Ling	М	_	_
Mr. Chau Kwok Keung	С	М	С
Mr. Fu Xinping	М	М	М
Dr. Mao Zhenhua	М	М	М

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board committees
- M Member of the relevant Board committees

By the order of the Board China Infrastructure & Logistics Group Ltd. Mr. Fei Benjun Executive Director and Chairman