Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Town Health International Medical Group Limited 康健國際醫療集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands and continued in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 3886)

POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING AND CHANGE IN COMPOSITION OF THE NOMINATION COMMITTEE

POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

The Board announces that all the resolutions as set out in the AGM Notice were duly passed at the AGM held on 6 June 2025.

CHANGE IN COMPOSITION OF THE NOMINATION COMMITTEE

The Board announces that Ms. Lau Suk Hing Clara, a non-executive Director, has been appointed as a member of the Nomination Committee with effect from 6 June 2025.

Reference is made to the circular (the "Circular") of Town Health International Medical Group Limited (the "Company") dated 30 April 2025 in relation to, among other things, the proposals for re-election of retiring directors, general mandates to issue shares and to repurchase shares and declaration of final dividend. Unless otherwise specified, capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those ascribed to them in the Circular.

POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

The Board announces that all the resolutions as set out in the notice of the AGM (the "AGM Notice") were duly passed as ordinary resolutions of the Company by the Shareholders by way of poll at the AGM held on 6 June 2025. All Directors attended the AGM either in person or by electronic mean.

As at the date of the AGM, there were a total of 6,773,522,452 Shares in issue. No Shareholder has stated in the Circular that he/she/it intended to vote against or would abstain from voting in respect of any resolutions proposed at the AGM. To the best of the Directors' knowledge, information and belief after having made all reasonable enquiries, there was no Share entitling the Shareholders to attend and abstain from voting in favour of the resolutions at the AGM and no Shareholder was required to abstain from voting on any of the resolutions proposed at the AGM. As such, there were a total of 6,773,522,452 Shares, representing 100% of the issued share capital of the Company as at the date of the AGM, entitling the Shareholders to attend and vote for or against the resolutions proposed at the AGM.

Full text of the resolutions is set out in the AGM Notice. The poll results for those resolutions are as follows:

Ordinary resolutions		Number of Shares (Approximate %) (Note)	
		For	Against
1.	To receive, consider and adopt the audited consolidated financial statements of the Company, the report of the Directors and the independent auditor's report for the year ended 31 December 2024.	4,657,606,379 (79.78%)	1,180,194,000 (20.22%)
2.	To declare a final dividend of HK0.12 cent per ordinary Share for the year ended 31 December 2024.	5,837,800,379 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)

	Ordinary resolutions	Number of Shares (Approximate %) (Note)	
		For	Against
3.	(a) To re-elect Mr. Huang Yu as a director of the Company	4,657,606,379 (79.78%)	1,180,194,000 (20.22%)
	(b) To re-elect Ms. Zhang Xiaoxue as a director of the Company	4,657,606,379 (79.78%)	1,180,194,000 (20.22%)
	(c) To re-elect Ms. Lau Suk Hing Clara as a director of the Company	4,657,606,379 (79.78%)	1,180,194,000 (20.22%)
	(d) To re-elect Mr. Liu Yang as a director of the Company	4,657,606,379 (79.78%)	1,180,194,000 (20.22%)
	(e) To re-elect Dr. Xu Weiguo as a director of the Company	4,657,606,379 (79.78%)	1,180,194,000 (20.22%)
	(f) To re-elect Mr. Han Wenxin as a director of the Company	4,657,606,379 (79.78%)	1,180,194,000 (20.22%)
4.	To authorise the Board to fix the Directors' remuneration.	4,657,606,379 (80.37%)	1,137,250,000 (19.63%)
5.	To re-appoint Moore CPA Limited as the auditors of the Company and authorise the Board to fix their remuneration.	5,837,800,379 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
6.	To grant a general mandate to the Directors to allot, issue or otherwise deal with new Shares not exceeding 20% of the number of issued Shares as described in resolution no. 6 of the AGM Notice.	4,638,491,483 (79.46%)	1,199,308,896 (20.54%)
7.	To grant a general mandate to the Directors to repurchase Shares not exceeding 10% of the number of issued Shares as described in resolution no. 7 of the AGM Notice.	4,657,606,379 (79.78%)	1,180,194,000 (20.22%)
8.	To add the number of Shares repurchased pursuant to the authority granted to the Directors by resolution no. 7 above to the number of Shares that may be issued pursuant to the general mandate granted to the Directors under resolution no. 6 above as described in resolution no. 8 of the AGM Notice.	4,638,491,483 (79.46%)	1,199,308,896 (20.54%)

Note: The number of votes and percentages as stated above are based on the total number of Shares voted by Shareholders at the AGM in person, by authorised corporate representative or by proxy.

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of each of the above ordinary resolutions, these resolutions were duly passed by the Shareholders as ordinary resolutions of the Company.

Tricor Investor Services Limited, the branch share registrar and transfer office of the Company in Hong Kong, was appointed as the scrutineer for the vote-taking at the AGM.

CHANGE IN COMPOSITION OF THE NOMINATION COMMITTEE

The Board announces that Ms. Lau Suk Hing Clara, a non-executive Director, has been appointed as a member of the Nomination Committee with effect from 6 June 2025.

On behalf of the Board Town Health International Medical Group Limited Choi Ka Tsan Karson

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 6 June 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Choi Ka Tsan Karson (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer), Dr. Fok Siu Wing Dominic, Ms. Zhang Xiaoxue and Mr. Huang Yu; the non-executive Directors are Ms. Lee Wai Ling Linda, Ms. Lau Suk Hing Clara, Mr. Liu Yang and Ms. Zhang Leidi; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Yu Xuezhong, Dr. Xu Weiguo, Mr. Han Wenxin, Mr. Chan Wai Kan, Mr. Cheung Ka Ming and Mr. Tsui Wing Cheong Sammy.