Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



iDreamSky Technology Holdings Limited

创梦天地科技控股有限公司 (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1119)

POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 11 JUNE 2025

Reference is made to the circular (the "**Circular**") of iDreamSky Technology Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") incorporating, amongst others, the notice (the "**Notice**") of annual general meeting of the Company (the "**AGM**"), dated 20 May 2025. Unless the context otherwise requires, capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular.

POLL RESULTS OF THE AGM

At the AGM held on 11 June 2025, all proposed resolutions set out in the Notice were voted on by poll.

As at the date of the AGM, the total number of issued shares of the Company was 1,790,103,145 Shares, among which 23,390,000 were treasury Shares (including any treasury Shares held or deposited with CCASS), and the total number of Shares entitling the holders to attend and vote for or against the resolutions proposed at the AGM was 1,766,713,145 Shares. There was no Share entitling the Shareholders to attend and vote only against the proposed resolutions at the AGM. No party has stated its intention in the Circular that it would vote against any proposed resolution or that it would abstain from voting at the AGM.

The AGM was presided over by Mr. Chen Xiangyu, the chairman of the Board. As at the date of the AGM, the Board comprises nine Directors, and all of them attended the AGM in person or by electronic means. The Company's Hong Kong share registrar, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited was appointed as the scrutineer at the AGM for the purpose of vote-taking.

The poll results in respect of the respective resolutions proposed at the AGM were as follows:

	ORDINARY RESOLUTIONS			No. of Votes (%)	
				For	Against
1.	state of th repo	ement ne Cor ort of	e and consider the audited financial s, the report of the board of directors mpany and the independent auditor's the Company for the year ended 31 r 2024.	771,522,291 (100.000000%)	0 (0.000000%)
2.	(a)	(1)	To re-elect Mr. Chen Xiangyu as an executive director of the Company.	769,182,347 (99.696711%)	2,339,944 (0.303289%)
		(2)	To re-elect Ms. Yu Bin as an independent non-executive director of the Company.	769,213,947 (99.700807%)	2,308,344 (0.299193%)
		(3)	To re-elect Mr. Li Xintian as an independent non-executive director of the Company.	771,522,291 (100.000000%)	0 (0.000000%)
		(4)	To re-elect Mr. Mao Rui as an independent non-executive director of the Company.	771,522,291 (100.000000%)	0 (0.000000%)
	(b)	To authorize the board of directors of the Company to fix the directors' remuneration.		771,522,291 (100.000000%)	0 (0.000000%)
3.	audi boar	itor of	point PricewaterhouseCoopers as the f the Company and to authorize the directors of the Company to fix its tion.	771,522,291 (100.000000%)	0 (0.000000%)
4(A).	to a the the the	llot, sell c Comp total	a general mandate to the directors issue and/or deal with (including or transfer of any treasury shares) oany's shares not exceeding 20% of number of issued shares (excluding hares) of the Company.	746,422,838 (96.746762%)	25,099,453 (3.253238%)

	ODDINA DV DECOL LITIONC	No. of Votes (%)	
	ORDINARY RESOLUTIONS	For	Against
4(B).	To grant a general mandate to the directors to repurchase the Company's shares not exceeding 10% of the total number of issued shares (excluding treasury shares) of the Company.	771,522,291 (100.000000%)	0 (0.000000%)
4(C).	To extend the general mandate granted to the directors to issue the Company's shares by the number of shares repurchased by the Company.	746,422,838 (96.746762%)	25,099,453 (3.253238%)

As more than 50% of the valid votes were cast in favour of each of the above resolutions at the AGM, all the above resolutions were duly passed by way of poll as ordinary resolutions of the Company.

By Order of the Board **iDreamSky Technology Holdings Limited Chen Xiangyu** *Chairman*

Shenzhen, PRC, 11 June 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Chen Xiangyu as chairman and executive Director, Mr. Guan Song and Mr. Yang Jialiang as executive Directors, Mr. Zhang Han and Mr. Yang Ming as non-executive Directors, and Ms. Yu Bin, Mr. Li Xintian, Mr. Zhang Weining and Mr. Mao Rui as independent non-executive Directors.