Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 379)

POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 13 JUNE 2025

The Board is pleased to announce that all the proposed resolutions as set out in the AGM Notice were duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll at the AGM held on 13 June 2025.

Reference is made to the circular (the "**Circular**") and the notice of the annual general meeting (the "**AGM Notice**") of China Ever Grand Financial Leasing Group Co., Ltd. (the "**Company**") both dated 29 April 2025. Unless otherwise defined, terms capitalised in this announcement shall have the same meanings as in the Circular and AGM Notice.

POLL RESULTS OF THE AGM

The Board is pleased to announce that all the proposed resolutions set out in the AGM Notice were duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll at the AGM held on 13 June 2025.

Tricor Investor Services Limited, the Company's branch share registrar and transfer office in Hong Kong, acted as the scrutineer at the AGM for the vote-taking. The poll results of the resolutions at the AGM are as follows:

	Ordinary Resolutions	Number of shares voted (Approximate %)	
		For	Against
1.	To receive and adopt the audited consolidated financial statements and the reports of the directors and auditor for the year ended 31 December 2024	1,000,133,968 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
2.	(a) To re-elect Mr. Tao Ke as an executive director	1,000,133,968 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
	(b) To re-elect Mr. Ng Tin Shui as an executive director	1,000,133,968 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
	(c) To re-elect Mr. Leung Yiu Ming David as an independent non-executive director	1,000,133,968 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
	(d) To authorise the board of directors of the Company to fix the directors' remuneration	1,000,133,968 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)

Ordinary Resolutions	Number of shares voted (Approximate %)	
	For	Against
To re-appoint Messrs. Zhonghui Anda CPA Limited as the auditor of the Company and to authorise the board of directors of the Company to fix their remuneration		0 (0.00%)
To grant a general mandate to the directors to issue, allot and otherwise deal with the Company's securities	642,690,968 (64.26%)	357,443,000 (35.74%)
To grant a general mandate to the directors to repurchase the Company's shares	642,690,968 (64.26%)	357,443,000 (35.74%)
5. To extend the mandate granted under resolution no.4 by including the number of shares repurchased by the Company stated under resolution no.5	642,690,968 (64.26%)	357,443,000 (35.74%)

As at the date of the AGM, the total number of issued Shares was 1,687,302,760 Shares, which was the total number of Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and vote on the resolutions at the AGM. There were no Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and abstain from voting in favour of the proposed resolutions at the AGM as set out in Rule 13.40 of the Listing Rules. There was no restriction on any Shareholders to cast votes on any of the proposed resolutions at the AGM. No Shareholder had stated his or her intention in the Circular to vote against or to abstain from voting on any of the resolutions at the AGM.

The Directors, Mr. Wong Lik Ping, Mr. Siu Wai Bun, Mr. Tao Ke, Ms. Yip Man Yi, Mr. Ng Kwok Sang and Mr. Wu Kai Tang attended the AGM either in person or by electronic means. Mr. Ng Tin Shui and Mr. Leung Yiu Ming David were unable to attend the AGM due to their other business commitments.

By order of the Board China Ever Grand Financial Leasing Group Co., Ltd. Wong Lik Ping Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 13 June 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises (1) Mr. Wong Lik Ping, Mr. Siu Wai Bun, Mr. Tao Ke and Mr. Ng Tin Shui as Executive Directors; (2) Ms. Yip Man Yi as Non-Executive Director; and (3) Mr. Ng Kwok Sang, Mr. Wu Kai Tang and Mr. Leung Yiu Ming David as Independent Non-Executive Directors.