

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the Board of Directors (the "Board") of Water Oasis Group Limited (the "Company") are set out below:

Executive Directors

Yu Kam Shui, Erastus Tam Siu Kei (*Chief Executive Officer*) Yu Lai Chu, Eileen Lai Yin Ping

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Wong Lung Tak, Patrick, *B.B.S., J.P.* Wong Chun Nam, Duffy, *B.B.S., J.P.* Wong Chi Keung Chan Chi Kau, Johnnie Casire, *S.B.S. B.B.S., J.P.*

The Board has established 5 Board Committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee			Investment		
	Audit	Remuneration	Advisory	Nomination	Disclosure
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Yu Kam Shui, Erastus			Member		Chairman
Yu Lai Chu, Eileen				Member	
Lai Yin Ping					
Tam Siu Kei					
Wong Lung Tak, Patrick	Chairman	Member	Member	Member	Member
Wong Chun Nam, Duffy	Member	Chairman	Member	Member	Member
Wong Chi Keung	Member	Member	Chairman	Chairman	Member
Chan Chi Kau, Johnnie Casire	Member	Member	Member	Member	Member

Hong Kong, 16 June 2025